Live coverage: SpaceX set for its first launch of the year – Spaceflight Now


Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California with 10 next-generation Iridium communications satellites. SpaceX’s live video coverage begins at approximately 7:16 a.m. PST (10:16 a.m. EST; 1516 GMT). Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *